LIVE MUSIC GIG GUIDE

Posted on: 20 October


SUPPORTING LIVE MUSIC!

We are proud to be supporting LIVE MUSIC artists who have been impacted during the Covid-19 restrictions.

Enjoy live music at Stonecutters Every Friday night in the Sports Bar and commencing November 8, every Sunday afternoon on The Terrace.

OCTOBER

Fri 23rd Oct – Paul Winn
Fri 30th Oct – Dennis Val

NOVEMBER

Tues 3rd – Mel Cup – Bel woods
Fri 6th Nov – Braden Evans
Sun 8th – Eric Lewis
Fri 13th Nov – Keepin It Real Duo
Sun 15th – HYPE DUO
Fri 20th Nov – Bernie Segedin
Sun 22nd – Braden Evans
Fri 27th Nov – Dennis Val
Sun 29th  – Alex Roussos

DECEMBER

Fri 4th Dec – Adrian Joseph
Sun 6th – HYPE DUO
Fri 11th Dec – Paul Winn
Sun 13th Dec – Braden Evans
Fri 18th Dec – Bernie Segedin
Sun 20th Dec – Bel Woods

“Friday Night Live” in The Sports Bar 8-10pm 

“Canadian Club Sunday Sessions” on The Terrace – 2-5pm

Table bookings essential to avoid disappointment due to capacity limits, call 96277081 to book.


Back to previous page