Posted on: 22 November

The Stonecutters Golfing Week That Was!

Congratulations to all of our competition winners this past week:

Tuesday 16th November 2021

2BBB Winners – Ian Burr and Robert Yap, Tony Lee and Mo Yoon (Scr)

Singles Winners – Ted Salayog (A Grade), Vikram Petrie (B Grade), Jean Mcdonald (C Grade)

Ladies Winners – Rebecca Kim (A Grade), Shannan Webber (B Grade), Helena Yuen (C Grade)

Thursday 18th November 2021

2BBB Winners – Denis Fitzgerald and John Stojic, Brent Young and Paul McGuffie (Scr)

Singles Winners – Justin Field (A Grade), Stewart Kirkby (B Grade), Bob Henderson (C Grade)

Friday 19th November 2021

Singles Winnera – Han Kim (A Grade), Stephen Clements (B Grade), Phillip Seo (C Grade)

Saturday 20th November 2021

Stroke Winners – Ryan Suckling (A Grade), Brad Webb (B Grade), Ian Murray (C Grade)

Scratch Winners – Nathan Anning (A Grade), Stephen Dowd (B Grade), Stephen Cafe (C Grade)

Stableford Winner – Deirdre Smith

Sunday 27th November 2021

2BBB Winners – Robert Day and Charles McAllister

Singles Winners – Robert Day

Congratulations to the Following Players for a “Great Score”

Nathan Anning, Eagle at 15.

Kade Webber, Eagle at 10.




Tuesday 9th November 2021

2BBB Winners – Neil Wastle and Harold Williamson, Tony Lee and Mo Yoon (Scr)

Singles Winners – Mo Yoon (A Grade), Peter Hew (B Grade), Renato Maisog (C Grade)

Ladies Winners – Susan Morrissey (A Grade), Sally Kim (B Grade), Vicki Kennerson (C Grade)

Thursday 11th November 2021

2BBB Winners – Vikram Pitre and Brendan Verma, Brent Young and Anthony Wright (Scr)

Singles Winners – Gaddee Soriano (A Grade), Jamie Ginns (B Grade), Denis Fitzgerald (C Grade), Gina Do (Ladies)

Friday 12th November 2021

Singles Winner – Jimmy Li

Saturday 13th November 2021

Medal Winners – Jacob Carpenter (A Grade), Brett Malouf (B Grade), Gary Raab (C Grade)

Scratch Winners – Ashley Mackay (A Grade), Trevor Malzard (B Grade), Danny Hagerty (C Grade)

Stableford Winner – Gina Do

Sunday 14th November 2021

2BBB Winners – Jamie Ginns and Peter Hibben, Todd Ostler and Wes Cochran (Scr)

Singles Winners – Jason Shin (A Grade), Jyong Jo (B Grade), Peter Hibben (C Grade)

Congratulations to the Following Players for a “Great Score”

Justin Field, Eagle at 15.

Jacob Carpenter, Eagle at 10.

Todd Ostler, Eagle at 1.

Wes Cochran, Eagle at 15.

Kade Webber, Eagle at 10.

Back to previous page